Secundaria - Profesorado

 

D. Jose Manuel Seijas

DIRECCIÓN

  • Dirección@chamberi.es

D. Pablo Beltrán

COORDINADOR ESO

  • pablo@chamberi.es

 

D. Jorge Isidro

COORDINADOR PASTORAL

  • jorge.isidro@chamberi.es

Dª Patricia González

COORDINADORA ORIENTACIÓN

  • patricia.gonzalez@chamberi.es

 

Dª. Estela Bombín

ORIENTADORA ESO

  • estela.bombin@chamberi.es

Dª. Mª Angeles Jurado

ORIENTADORA ESO

  • m.angeles.jurado@chamberi.es

 

Dª. Rosa Barrios

ORIENTADORA ESO

  • rosa.barrios@chamberi.es

 

 

TUTORIAS

 

Dª. Aurora Gutierrez

1ºA

  • aurora.gutierrez@chamberi.es

D. Pedro Pablo González

1ºB

  • pedro.gonzalez@chamberi.es

 

Dª. Carmen Bocho

1ºC

  • carmen.bocho@chamberi.es

D. Pablo Pascual

1ºD

  • pablo.pascual@chamberi.es

 

Dª Garbiñe Jaurrieta

1ºE

  • garbiñe.jaurrieta@chamberi.es

Dª Almudena Peña

2ºA

  • almudena.pl@chamberi.es

 

Dª. Marta Allué

2ºB

  • marta.allue@chamberi.es

Dª. María González

2ºC

  • maria.gonzalez@chamberi.es

 

Dª. Sara Villoria

2ºD

  • sara.villoria@chamberi.es

Dª. Ana Irizar

2ºE

  • ana.irizar@chamberi.es

 

D. Jose María González

3ºA

  • josemaria.gonzalez@chamberi.es

D. Alberto Barredo

3ºB

  • alberto.barredo@chamberi.es

 

D. Pablo Sagivela

3ºC

  • pablo.sagi-vela@chamberi.es

Dª Etelvina Pérez

3ºD

  • etelvina.perez@chamberi.es

 

Dª. Patricia Cordero

4ºA

  • patricia.cordero@chamberi.es

D. Giovanni Zen

4ºB

  • giovanni.zen@chamberi.es

 

D. Carlos Rodríguez

4ºC

  • carlos.rodriguez@chamberi.es

D. Angel Fernández

4ºD

  • angel.fernandez@chamberi.es

 

OTROS PROFESORES

 

Dª. Abdona García

 

  • abdona.garcia@chamberi.es

D. Alberto serrano

1ºB

  • alberto.serrano@chamberi.es

 

D. Alejandro Mena

 

  • alejandro.mena@chamberi.es

Dª Almudena Arellano

 

  • almudena.arellano@chamberi.es

 

Dª Amanda Carmena

 

  • amanda.carmena@chamberi.es

Dª. Cindy Chadd

 

  • cindy.chadd@chamberi.es

 

D. Enrique Morales

 

  • enrique.morales@chamberi.es

D. Francisco Carrasco

 

  • francisco.carrasco@chamberi.es

 

D. Gabriel Carbajo

 

  • gabriel.carbajo@chamberi.es

D. Javier de Jorge

 

  • javier.jorge@chamberi.es

 

D. Jose Luis Merino

 

  • joseluis.merino@chamberi.es

D. Jose Luis Torrego

 

  • joseluis.torrego@chamberi.es

 

Dª. Lara Pascual

 

  • lara.pascual@chamberi.es

D. Luis Augusto

 

luis.augusto@chamberi.es

 

D. Luis Javier Serrano

 

  • luisjavier.serrano@chamberi.es

Dª Mariola Fernández

 

  • mariola.fernandez@chamberi.es

 

Dª. Marta Álvarez

 

  • marta.alvarez@chamberi.es

Dª. Marta de la Hoz

 

  • marta.alvarez@chamberi.es

 

Dª. Mercedes Angulo

 

  • mercedes.angulo@chamberi.es

Dª Pilar Elvira

 

  • pilar.elvira@chamberi.es

 

Dª. Teresa Domínguez

 

  • teresa.dominguez@chamberi.es