Primaria - Profesorado

Dirección y coordinación

D. José María Pascual

Director Infantil-Primaria


Dª. Beatriz del Pilar Manrique de Lara Lombarte

Coordinadora Primer Bloque

  • beatriz.manrique@chamberi.es

Dña. Paloma Martín Gómez

Coordinador Segundo Bloque

  • paloma.martin@chamberi.es

Primer Bloque

Dª. Patricia Real Ochoa

1º A

patricia.real@chamberi.es

Dª. Diana Follente Rupérez

1º B

diana.follente@chamberi.es


D. Jorge Ortega González

1º C

jorge.ortega@chamberi.es

Dª. Marta Jiménez-Ugarte Igoa

1º D

marta.jimenez@chamberi.es


D. Pablo Casqueiro sánchez

2º A

pablo.casqueiro@chamberi.es

Dª Mercedes Galán González

2º B

mercedes.galan@chamberi.es

Dª. Rocío Pérez Pacheco

2º D

rocio.perez@chamberi.es

D. Cristina Serrano

2º C

cristina.serrano@chamberi.es


Dª. Ana Ferrez Gijón

3º A

ana.ferrer@chamberi.es

Dª. Beatriz del Pilar Manrique

3º B

pbeatriz.manrique@chamberi.es


Dª. Cristina Ureta Martínez

3º C

cristina.ureta@chamberi.es

Dª. Leire Lizarraga Franco

3º D

leire.lizarraga@chamberi.es

Segundo Bloque

D. Alfredo Navas García

4º A

alfredo.navas@chamberi.es

Dª. Marisa Sánchez-Ramos Osorio

4º B

marisa.sanchez@chamberi.es


Dª. Soledad González Martín

4º C

soledad.gonzalez@chamberi.es

Dª. Gema Torres Vázquez

4ºD

gema.torres@chamberi.es


D. África Martínez González

5º A

africa.martinez@chamberi.es

Dª. Paula Domínguez alonso

5º B

paula.dominguez@chamberi.es


Dª. Gerardo Franco Cottle

5º C

gerardo.franco@chamberi.es

Dª. Rocío de la Rubia Rivas

5º D

rocio.delarubia@chamberi.es


Dª. Carmen Sánchez Ponce de León

6º A

carmen.sanchez@chamberi.es

Dª Isabel Pérez Mostaza

6º B

isabel.perez@chamberi.es


Dª. Paloma Martín Gómez

6º C

paloma.martin@chamberi.es

 

Dª. María del Mar Silva Muro

6ºD

mmar.silva@chamberi.es

Aula Mariposa

Dª. 

PT

  •  

Dª. Carmen García Martín

Integradora