Bachillerato - Profesorado

 

D. Jose Manuel Seijas

DIRECCIÓN

  • Dirección@chamberi.es

Dª Maite Rodríguez

COORDINADORA bachillerato

  • maite.rodriguez@chamberi.es

 

D. Jorge Isidro

COORDINADOR PASTORAL

  • jorge.isidro@chamberi.es

Dª Patricia González

COORDINADORA ORIENTACIÓN

  • patricia.gonzalez@chamberi.es

 

Dª. Estela Bombín

ORIENTADORA 

  • estela.bombin@chamberi.es

Dª. Mª Angeles Jurado

ORIENTADORA 

  • m.angeles.jurado@chamberi.es

 

Dª. Rosa Barrios

ORIENTADORA 

  • rosa.barrios@chamberi.es

 

 

TUTORIAS

 

D. Sergio Burgas

1ºA

  • sergio.burgas@chamberi.es

D. Raimundo García

1ºB

  • raimundo.garcia@chamberi.es

 

Dª. Mª Angeles López

1ºC

  • mangeles.lopez@chamberi.es

Dª Andrea León

1ºD

  • andrea.leon@chamberi.es

 

Dª Antonia López

2ºA

  • antonia.lopez@chamberi.es

Dª Carmen Canga

2ºB

  • carmen.canga@chamberi.es

 

Dª. Ángeles Sánchez

2ºC

  • angeles.sanchez@chamberi.es

D. Borja Yague

2ºD

  • borja.yague@chamberi.es

OTROS PROFESORES

 

Dª. Abdona García

 

  • abdona.garcia@chamberi.es

D. Alberto serrano

1ºB

  • alberto.serrano@chamberi.es

 

D. Alejandro Mena

 

  • alejandro.mena@chamberi.es

Dª Almudena Arellano

 

  • almudena.arellano@chamberi.es

 

Dª Amanda Carmena

 

  • amanda.carmena@chamberi.es

Dª. Cindy Chadd

 

  • cindy.chadd@chamberi.es

 

D. Enrique Morales

 

  • enrique.morales@chamberi.es

D. Francisco Carrasco

 

  • francisco.carrasco@chamberi.es

 

D. Gabriel Carbajo

 

  • gabriel.carbajo@chamberi.es

D. Javier de Jorge

 

  • javier.jorge@chamberi.es

 

D. Jose Luis Merino

 

  • joseluis.merino@chamberi.es

D. Jose Luis Torrego

 

  • joseluis.torrego@chamberi.es

 

Dª. Lara Pascual

 

  • lara.pascual@chamberi.es

D. Luis Augusto

 

luis.augusto@chamberi.es

 

D. Luis Javier Serrano

 

  • luisjavier.serrano@chamberi.es

Dª Mariola Fernández

 

  • mariola.fernandez@chamberi.es

 

Dª. Marta Álvarez

 

  • marta.alvarez@chamberi.es

Dª. Marta de la Hoz

 

  • marta.alvarez@chamberi.es

 

Dª. Mercedes Angulo

 

  • mercedes.angulo@chamberi.es

Dª Pilar Elvira

 

  • pilar.elvira@chamberi.es

 

Dª. Teresa Domínguez

 

  • teresa.dominguez@chamberi.es